recitals-2016

Recitals at the Cathedral

Lunchtime Recitals – 2016

Cathedral Music Page

recital recital
Jeffery Wilson – Jane Sitch

Wed 30 November

Michael Frith

Wed 7 December

Giacomo Banlla recital

Giacomo, Adriana & David

Wed 26 October

 Eric Chan

Wed 23 November

recital

Accord Guitar Duo

Wed 14 September 

recital

Laurence Long

Wed 21 September

alex fishburn

Alex Fishburn

Wed 19 October

Nicholas mannoukas

Nicholas Mannoukas

Wed 15 June 

Young Musicians

Wed 6 July

recital

Chris Strange – Tilly Chester

Wed 20 July

recital

Kayol Lim

Wed 18 May

recital

Julia Wilson-James

Wed 1 June

recital

Christopher Mazen

Thursday 2 June

recital

Michael Horner

Wed 13 March

recital

Georgina Sherriff

Wed 20 April

Giacomo Barella

Reiko Fujisawa

Wed 4 May

recital

Art Wangcharoensab

Wed 2 March

Domenic Gioffre

Domenico Gioffrè

Wed 16 March

Giacomo Barella

Giacomo Banella

Wed 30 March

Alan Montgomery

Alan Montgomery

Wed 20 January

George Davis

George Davis – Michael Horner – Peter Corrigan

Wed 3 February

Jack Stone

Jack Stone

Wed 17 February